Home
About
Articles
Contact
Goldpolishing.com
Facebook

Hallmarking

I.P.G
Links
Master Classes
Instagram
Twitter
VanTol & Breet

 

Pendant motor tools

Mounted Felt Mop - TM5125 https://www.hswalsh.com/product/mounted-felt-mop-tm5125

Mounted Felt Mop - TM5126 https://www.hswalsh.com/product/mounted-felt-mop-tm5126

Bristle, Black - TM515B https://www.hswalsh.com/product/bristle-black-tm515b

Mounted 'Geza' White Goat Hair Brush - TM515GEZA https://www.hswalsh.com/product/mounted-geza-white-goat-hair-brush-tm515geza

Bristle Cup - TM516 https://www.hswalsh.com/product/bristle-cup-tm516  

Mtd. Goat Hair Wheel - TM515G https://www.hswalsh.com/product/mtd-goat-hair-wheel-tm515g  

Mtd. Bris. Pencil - TM5120 https://www.hswalsh.com/product/mtd-bris-pencil-tm5120

Brass Pencil - TM5121 https://www.hswalsh.com/product/mtd-brass-pencil-tm5121

Brass Wheel - TM511 https://www.hswalsh.com/product/mtd-brass-wheel-tm511

Abrasive Buffing Balls on 2.35mm Shank http://www.polishingjewellery.co.uk/acatalog/Abrasive-Buff-Ball.html#SID=29

20 Pack Variety Cylinder Silicone Polishing Wheels jeweller used with Pendant motor and Micromotor

Pack of 5 Screw Thread Mandrel For Rubber Cylinder Burr / polishing wheels for jewellery and jewellers

Abrasive Nylon Buffing Balls Starter Set http://www.cooksongold.com/Jewellery-Tools/Abrasive-Nylon-Buffing-Balls-------Starter-Set-prcode-999-DDL

 Soft White Calico Mop - TM5144 https://www.hswalsh.com/product/mounted-soft-white-calico-mop-tm5144  

Calico Mop - TM5133 https://www.hswalsh.com/product/calico-mop-tm5133

 

 

 

Company No.: 4738070 Registered Office: 149-159 Mortimer St., Herne Bay, Kent, CT6 5HA
Copyright 2014 The Guru